Artwork from Shining's new album "VI / Klagopsalmer" revealed.

Swedish Black-Metal act SHINING have recently posted on the band’s Myspace page the final track listing and cover artwork of their sixth album entitled "VI / Klagopsalmer".

Recorded at The Slaughterhouse studios with producer Rickard Bengtsson the new album is scheduled for release later in the year through Osmose Productions and according to frontman Niklas Kvarforth on a recent interview with is going to be hated by Black Metal mongoloids.

"VI / Klagopsalmer" track listing:

01. Vilseledda Barnasjälars Hemvist
02. Plågoande O'Helga
03. Krossade Drömmar Och Brutna Löften
04. Fullständigt Jävla Död Inuti
05. Ohm - Skoj Att Leva

06. Total Utfrysning

In other news, SHINING have recently recruited GORGOROTH's King Ov Hell (real name: Tom Cato Visnes) to fill in the spot left vacant by former bass player Phil A. Cirone.