The Eternal's "Kartika" release date anounced.

Australia's THE ETERNAL will release its new album, "Kartika", in Finland on November 12 through Firebox Records. A release date for the rest of Europe by the Finnish label will be announced shortly and the Australians are currently negotiating the release of the record in other several different territories, dates will be announced soon.

Featuring the artwork of Italian designer Diego Maniscalco, "Kartika” was recorded at several Australian studios including Mixmasters Studios, Adelaide and Palm Studios in Melbourne and was mixed in Tallinn, Estonia by Endel Rivers at Palm Studios II. The mastering took place at the renowned Crystal Mastering, Melbourne,
The first pressing of "Kartika" will come with a limited-edition bonus disc featuring unreleased demos & remixes; over 95 minutes of new material from THE ETERNAL.

The album’s track listing:
01. Silence (6.04)
02. Without Reason (4.47)
03. Lost Our Way (4.33)
04. Self Inflicted (3.59)
05. Blood (9.37)
06. A Pale Reflection (5.03)
07. Sunshine (4.02)
08. Illuminate (4.11)
09. Walk Beside You (4.55)
10. Kartika (2.30)
11. Means For An Ending (4.20)
12. Brighter Day (7.07)

Bonus Disc:
01. Frozen Sun (Unreleased demo) (6.16)
02. July (Unreleased demo) (6.09)
03. Inside The Grey (Unreleased demo) (4.29 )
04. Last Embrace (Unreleased demo) (5.02)
05. Inflicted Self (Self Inflicted Remix) (3.19)
06. Blood (Draconian Drone / Dark Insight Remix) (9.09)