Seance inks a deal with Pulverised Records.

Reunited Swedish Death-Metal act SEANCE has signed a deal with Singapore’s Pulverised Records for the release of the group's third full-length album, "Awakening of the Gods", which is tentatively scheduled for release before the end of the year.
SEANCE's current line-up includes long-time members Johan Larsson on vocals and bass, Rille Rimfält and Tony Kampner on guitars and Mique Flesh on drums.

"Awakening of the Gods" track listing:
01. Wasted
02. They
03. Your Time Has Come
04. Invocation
05. Flight of the Wicked
06. Murder
07. Choose Your Eternity
08. Forever Haunted
09. Revel in Death
10. Prisoner 666
11. Burn Me

For more information and audio samples, go to this location.