Sylosis - "Conclusion Of An Age" Trailer Available.

UK thrashers SYLOSIS will release their new album, "Conclusion Of An Age", on October 24 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was recorded at Grindstone Studios with producer Scott Atkins and displays the artwork of Colin Marks of Rain Song Studios who has previously worked with STRAPPING YOUNG LAD, ABORTED and WHITECHAPEL.

A new song entitled
"Teras" from the upcoming "Conclusion Of An Age" was recently uploaded on the band's MySpace page.

"Conclusion Of An Age" track listing:
01. Desolate Seas
02. After Lifeless Years
03. Blackest Skyline
04. Transcendence
05. Reflections Through Fire
06. Conclusion Of An Age
07. Swallow The World
08. Teras
09. Withered
10. Last Remaining Light
11. Stained Humanity
12. Oath Of Silence

According to a press release, the album's lyrical theme deals with "the direction in which the planet is heading and the consequences humanity will face. The album covers many areas but the main concept is the idea of mankind destroying itself through war, self-indulgence, religion etc., and how the earth is being ravaged by humanity to the point of being destroyed… but how the earth's might will eventually prevail!"

Meanwhile, Nuclear Blast posted a trailer for "Conclusion Of An Age”, which can be seen bellow.

For more information, visit