All Shall Perish | New songs available for streaming.

Oakland’s ALL SHALL PERISH have posted two new songs "Never Again" and "Awaken The Dreamers" from their upcoming third album “Awaken the Dreamers” on their MySpace page.

Scheduled for release on September 5th in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records, "Awaken The Dreamers" was recorded once again at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland with producer Zack Ohren.
"Awaken The Dreamers" track listing:

01. When Life Meant More...
02. Black Gold Reign
03. Never...Again
04. The Ones We Left Behind
05. Awaken The Dreamers

06. Memories Of A Glass Sanctuary

07. Stabbing To Purge Dissimulation
08. Gagged, Bound, Shelved And Forgotten
09. Until The End
10. From So Far Away
11. Misery's Introduction
12. Songs For The Damned

Drummer Matt Kuykendall have issued the following comments on the new material and the variation to be found within the new albums 12 tracks: "We have never been a band to write the same record twice and we have never enjoyed records that are one single and 11 worse versions of the same song. This record is the most diverse thing we have done to date. Every song is different and brings something new to the overall experience of the CD. When you look back to all the classic records of our time, they are full of all kinds of different songs. 'Vulgar Display of Power' just wouldn't be the same without 'This Love' and 'Hollow'. Our record is a breath of fresh air in a scene that is turning stale."

ALL SHALL PERISH will embark on a European tour late this summer along with SWORN ENEMY and WARBRINGER.