The Haunted launchs new video describing the songs of "Versus".

Swedish thrashers THE HAUNTED have posted the first of six video episodes describing the song writing and recording process for the band’s new album, "Versus". Watch it below.
"Versus" will be released via
Century Media Records on the following dates:

Sweden: Wednesday, September 17
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Italy: Friday, September 19
Spain, Portugal: Tuesday, September 23
Finland, Hungary: Wednesday, September 24
UK, France, Greece, Denmark, Norway, Rest Of Europe: Monday, September 22

The CD was recorded in part at PUK studio in Denmark with producer
Tue Madsen (HEAVEN SHALL BURN, DARK TRANQUILLITY, MOONSPELL, etc) and part at IF studios (property of In Flames) in Sweden.

"Versus" track listing:
01. Moronic Colossus
02. Pieces
03. Little Cage
04. Trenches
05. Ceremony
06. Skuld
07. Crusher
08. Rivers Run
09. Iron Mask
10. Faultline
11. Imperial Death March

THE HAUNTED will stream "Versus" in its entirety for a one-week period beginning this Friday, September 12 via the band's MySpace page, meanwhile an e-card for "Versus" can be found at this location.